- Pavilion Kuala Lumpur location and transport
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official street address and MRT/Monorail stations. Do not reuse dated bus fares on this page.
- Dolly Dim Sum at Pavilion KL
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Live mall directory gives outlet, floor, phone, hours, cuisine and Halal tag. This is a halal claim, not independent certification verification.
- Madam Kwan's at Pavilion KL
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Live outlet directory labels the outlet Halal; no certification certificate or expiry checked.
- Nando's at Pavilion KL
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Live outlet directory gives PERi-PERi chicken, address, phone, hours and Halal tag.
- The Chicken Rice Shop at Pavilion KL
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Live outlet directory lists chicken rice, hours, address, phone and Halal tag.
- Pavilion KL surau
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official directory lists levels B 2, 3 and 5 and 10 am–10 pm hours; women's area and wudu facilities are not specified.
- Suria KLCC mall services
Suria KLCC · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Surau hours 1 pm–10 pm, public transport access, parent rooms, wheelchair and stroller services; exact surau floor and sex-separated facilities not specified.
- Masjid Negara — SISMIM directory
Department of Islamic Development Malaysia (JAKIM) · Official · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official directory establishes Jalan Perdana address, contact and accessible ramp/toilets/wudu. Search-indexed source text inspected; direct open returned 502. Update date not supplied.
- Masjid Jamek Sultan Abdul Samad — SISMIM directory
Department of Islamic Development Malaysia (JAKIM) · Official · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official directory establishes Jalan Tun Perak address, phone, wudu and nearby LRT. Search-indexed text inspected; direct open timed out. Ignore suspicious 1970 default construction-date field.
- Perdana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Attana Hotels & Resorts · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Current operator page lists studio and one-, two-, three- and four-bedroom options and family positioning. No current room price or halal amenity established.
- TAMU facilities and services
TAMU Hotel & Suites · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Operator lists cribs, high chairs, children's menu, WiFi and accessible rooms.
- Malaysia Travel Guide — Kuala Lumpur
Tourism Malaysia · Official · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official search-indexed guide describes capital city and Saloma pedestrian link between KLCC and Kampung Baru. Direct fetch failed.
- Kuala Lumpur climatological information
WMO World Weather Information Service / Malaysian Meteorological Department · Official · Accessed 2026-09-04
Historical 1971–2000 monthly normals. Monthly rain totals are provided; only mean daily minima/maxima, not mean temperature, are supplied. Station is not identified on page. Humidity and sunshine are unavailable.
- Rapid Bulanan pass FAQ
Prasarana / Rapid KL · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official indexed PDF inspected: RM 150 for 30 days, open to Malaysians and non-Malaysians, Rapid KL services only; card and minimum balance extra. Direct PDF returned 403.
- KLIA Ekspres products and fares
Express Rail Link · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Current official standard adult single RM 55 and KL Sentral–KLIA T 1 regular non-stop journey 28 minutes. Late service can stop at all stations.
- Komune Wisma UOA II, KLCC
Komune Co-working · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Operator offers high-speed internet without measured speed, hot desk RM 490/month/person with one-month minimum. Confirm taxes, deposit and availability before purchase.
- Malaysia — safety and security
UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office · Official · Accessed 2026-09-04
National travel advice describes urban bag theft, fraud, nightlife security and risks for women traveling alone; not a city crime-rate dataset.
- Malaysia — health
UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office · Official · Accessed 2026-09-04
Healthcare charges and insurance, dengue, haze and 999 ambulance number; not a clinical recommendation or city outcome ranking.
- Kuala Lumpur prices, June 2026
Numbeo · Community aggregate · Accessed 2026-09-04
Inspected indexed table dated 4 June 2026; direct fetch 503. Reports 952 entries from 155 contributors over 12 months, not representative residents. Lease/furnishing terms unspecified. One publisher, not hundreds of independent observations.
- Kuala Lumpur prices, September 2026
Expatistan · Community aggregate · Accessed 2026-09-04
Direct page updated 3 September 2026: 103 prices from 13 people and explicit low-reliability warning. Expat/business-district bias. Studio/85 m 2 rents are size cross-checks, not specific bedroom matches.
- Jalan Ipoh three-bedroom asking rents
iProperty Malaysia · Listing · Accessed 2026-09-04
Direct September 2026 page: fully furnished Kiara East 2500 listed 26 August and Menara Megah 3200 listed 1 September. Repeated near-identical ads excluded. Asking prices, not available bookings. iProperty and PropertyGuru are one publishing group.
- Taman Desa four-bedroom asking rents
iProperty Malaysia · Listing · Accessed 2026-09-04
Direct August 2026 page: furnished Casa Desa duplex 3500 listed 28 July and Desa Villa duplex 4500 listed 12 August. Same Desa Villa ad repeats; count once. Luxury penthouses/unfurnished mismatches excluded. No occupancy authorization implied.
- Law and Realty: Tenancy Agreement
Malaysian Bar · Official · Accessed 2026-09-04
Historical 2007 professional guidance describes negotiated written terms and deposits, not present legal advice or uniform compulsory terms. Check actual contract.
- ULTRA prepaid data-plan terms
U Mobile · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Current official table: 28, 38, 50 MYR/30 days. Requires correct prepaid rate plan/registration. Quotas/hotspot differ. SIM/setup/roaming excluded; advertised speed not measured.
- Prepaid service tax for non-Malaysians
U Mobile · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official FAQ: non-Malaysian prepaid top-ups subject to 6% tax; 30 MYR paid yields 28.30 credit. Do not apply Malaysian-citizen exemption. No second tax on using credited balance.
- Home fibre recurring plans
Time Internet · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Direct page: 200 Mbps 99 MYR/month before applicable 6% service tax. Ignore 600 Mbps first-six-month teaser as ongoing cost. Building coverage and plan terms need checking.
- Home fibre contract choices
Time Internet · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official FAQ: 12-month, 24-month, no-contract options; no-contract installation from 400 MYR. Fixed contracts have early-termination costs. Upfront installation excluded.
- The Vertical hot desk membership
Komune Co-working · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Direct page: 540 MYR/month/person, one-month minimum, 24/7 access. Same operator as KLCC, not an independent market sample. Confirm applicable tax and deposit.
- Common Ground promotional hot desk
Common Ground · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Direct page special 399 MYR/month. Eligibility/location/commitment not fully established: excluded from base bounds, retained as a promotional lower-price cross-check.
- KLCC Park facilities
Suria KLCC · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Current operator page documents playground, wading pool, jogging path and shelters. No safety inspection or guaranteed opening inferred.
- Women-only MRT coaches
Rapid KL / Prasarana · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Official indexed FAQ inspected; direct fetch failed. Kajang and Putrajaya designated coaches, not absence of harassment or all-line coverage.
- 24/7 emergency services
Prince Court Medical Centre · Operator · Accessed 2026-09-04
Operator documents 24/7 emergency and specialist access in Kuala Lumpur. No clinical ranking, cost guarantee or medical recommendation.